top of page

Finance Department

kena.jpg

Kena Allen, CFO
Chief Financial Officer
580-208-3100 office
580-208-3199 fax
kena.allen@mmhok.com

Kena is the CFO and oversees all revenue-generating departments within the hospital, including Registration, Business Office, Case Management, Accounting/Finance.

julie.jpeg

Julie Matthews
Controller
580-208-3101 office
580-208-3199 fax
julie.matthews@mmhok.com

Julie is the Controller at MMH and works closely with the entire Accounting/Finance team as well as all levels of management and Executive leadership. 

Payroll
Teresa Evans
teresa.evans@mmhok.com

Accounts Payable
LaTisha Mullens
ap@mmhok.com

jack.jpg

Jack Peterson
Revenue Cycle Director
580-208-3121 office
580-208-3199 fax
jack.peterson@mmhok.com

Jack oversees the Business Office, Registration and Health Information departments,

E27A98F8-0AD4-48EB-AB7F-5C840A3F11D0.jpeg

Cole Jackson, Assistant
Revenue Cycle Director
cole.jackson@mmhok.com

lauren.jpg

Lauren Hager, Manager
Registration Department
lauren.hager@mmhok.com

donna.jpg

Donna Grammar,  Manager
Medical Records

donna.grammar@mmhok.com

bottom of page