ADMINISTRATION

brian.jpg

Chief Executive Officer

Brian Whitfield  |  Email
(580) 208-3122 - (903) 501-8945 cell

kena.jpg

Chief Financial Officer

Kena Allen  |  Email
(580) 208-3103

dustin.jpg

Chief Nursing Officer

Dustin Leonard  |  Email
(580) 208-3163

MMH Logo RedBlueGrey.png

Accounting - Controller
Controller - Julie Matthews, 580-208-3101 - julie.matthews@mmhok.com
Accounts Payable, Teresa Evans, (580) 208-3295 - ap@mmhok.com
Payroll, Teresa Evans, (580) 208-3290 - teresa.evans@mmhok.com

 

jack.jpg

Business Office 
Jack Peterson, Director
(580) 208-3121
jack.peterson@mmhok.com

_edited.jpg

Cardiac Rehab
Susan Ramsey
(580) 208-3316
susan.ramsey@mmhok.com

debra crews.jpg

Case Management
Debra Crews
(580) 208-3176
debra.crews@mmhok.com

gina.jpg

Dietary Services
Gina Segraves, Director
(580) 208-3186
gina.segraves@mmhok.com

charliej.jpg

Emergency Department
Charlie Johnson, Director

(580) 208-3135
charlie.johnson@mmhok.com

_edited.jpg

Gift Shop
(580) 208-3110

donna.jpg

Health Information / Medical Records
Donna Grammar
(580) 208-3192
donna.grammar@mmhok.com

scott.jpg

Housekeeping / EVS
Scott Smith, Director
(580) 208-3179
scott.smith@mmhok.com

MMH Logo Blue.png

Human Resource
Ashlin Butler, Coordinator
(580) 208-3100
ashlin.butler@mmhok.com

neal.jpg

Imaging / Radiology
Neal Moran, Director

(580) 208-3166
neal.moran@mmhok.com

slade.jpg

Infection Control
Slade Dollarhide, Director

(580) 208-3279
slade.dollarhide@mmhok.com

MMH Logo Blue.png

Information Management & Technology
Virgil Owen, Director

(580) 208-3328
virgil.owen@mmhok.com

jen.jpg

Laboratory 
Jennifer Jackson, Director

(580) 208-3153
jennifer.jackson@mmhok.com

david.jpg

Maintenance
David Caudle, Director

(580) 208-3178
david.caudle@mmhok.com

jessica.jpg

Materials Management
Jessica Jenkins, Director

(580) 208-3171
jessica.jenkins@mmhok.com

lane 1.jpg

Medical / Surgical Unit
Lane Manginell, Director

(580) 208-3165
lane.manginell@mmhok.com

Leslie.jpg

Medical Staff Services
Leslie McGovern, Director

(580) 208-3100
leslie.mcgovern@mmhok.com

MMH Logo Blue.png

Obstetric Unit
Kayla Manginell, Director

(580) 208-3323
kayla.manginell@mmhok.com

tom.jpeg

Pharmacy
Tom Hill, Pharmacist

(580) 208-3371
thomas.hill@mmhok.com

MMH Logo Blue.png

Registration
Lauren Hager, Manager
(580) 208-3184
lauren.hager@mmhok.com

kim.jpg

Respiratory
Kimberly Bruce, Director
580) 208-3212
kimberly.bruce@mmhok.com

holli.jpg

Risk Management
Hollie Garrett, Director
580) 208-3241
hollie.garrett@mmhok.com

_edited.jpg

Security
580) 208-3378

MMH Logo Blue.png

Surgery
580) 208-3270

 

april.jpg

Therapy
April Hurst, Director
580) 208-3137
april.hurst@mmhok.com